top of page

Paperback Copies and NetGalley listing!

Today I received a box full of books. My books! These are the paperback versions, which are also available to pre-order on Amazon now, releasing August 8, with the premium hardcover copies coming around a week or so after that! The colours this time have turned out quite nice and vibrant.

I am now also featured for the next three months on NetGalley. I haven't used them before, but hopefully it will help spread the word of the Revelations . . . we'll see what happens.

Click the image below to be taken to my NetGalley listing.

NetGalley listing for Revelations - The Cost of Foresight

As this post stands, my first two books are still on sale for 99 cents at Amazon. For Revelations - The Cost of Foresight, however, that won't last much longer. Be sure to grab your copy soon. Click the Sol System Alliance emblem to take you to my Amazon Author page.

Thank you, and I'll catch you next time.

Robert J Hamilton Amazon Author page

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page